No Lay - Rebellion (Free Download)

Isabella Gotti aka No Lay has been bringing loads of free downloads lately and is shown love by her supporters. The artist is one of the good women role models in the music scene showing that a girl can rap and even be better than some boys. She is back with another free download called 'Rebellion EP'. It has 12 songs and it is all done by her with no features.

Download >>> Sendspace or Mediafire

1) Blowing Out Ya Home (Produced by Rich Kids Canada)
2) Oh Yeah (Produced by Lil Shadow)
3) Isabella Gotti Got It! (Produced by Romo)
4) Goodbye (Produced by Romo)
5) Make It (Produced by RV Joat)
6) Drugs (Drum & Bass Remix, Produced by North Base)
7) Behind Bars Link Up TV – Unfinished Sympathy (Bonus)
8) Born To Die Freestyle (Bonus)
9) Untouchable Freestyle (Bonus)
10) Video Games Freestyle (Bonus)
11) Stop Lying Freestyle (Bonus)
12) Soldier On Freestyle (Bonus)