Dimples - The Church Bells EP (Release)

Legend Grime emcee and G-Fam member Dimples whose last release called 'Last Laugh Volume 3' mixtape last year gave the underground music scene a shock, and he is back this year with a collaboration with Grime producer Flava D called 'The Church Bells EP'.

On 'The Church Bells EP' they are attempting to get the same connection which they got on 'Last Laugh Volume 3'

Dimples and Flava D are trying to do the same kind of element which happened between Tinchy Stryder and Maniac a few years ago.

The EP has 6 tracks which include 3 vocals, 2 instrumentals and an accapella. In 2011, Dimples had a hit single called 'Bloodclart' which received lots of attention. Now, he is back with a Bloodclart Remix which features Footsie, Trim, Frisco, Flirta D, Nico Lindsey and Diesel. There are also features on the EP from G-Fam members Styler, and Random Impulse.

There is a lot of support from radio presenters such as Kiss 100's Logan Sama, 1Xtra's Charlie Sloth as well as many more

1. Dimples Feat. Styler & Random Impulse – Church Bells (Produced By Flava D)
2. Dimples Feat. Trim, Footsie, D Power, Frisco, Flirta D & Nico Lindsay – Bloodclart Remix (Produced By Flava D)
3. Dimples – Nobody (Produced By Flava D)
4. Flava D – Church Bells (Instrumental)
5. Flava D – Bloodclart (Instrumental)
6. Church Bells (Acapella)

Download 'The Church Bells EP' on itunes, amazon and most online stores.

itunes :