Chipmunk – Transition

Chipmunk is finally back with his new album which is called 'Transition'. It was released the other by his label. It is 13 song album which has some really big features on it which include Eric B, Chris Brown, Keri Hilson, Kelenna (of Diddy Dirty Money), Mavado, Trey Songz, Wretch 32, and Ace Young. I would not really dedicate this album to any genre, but a variety of genres. Chipmunk has done a very job on this album, this is a very good look for him, in which I wish him the best. I estimate the album sales will come out decent. Every Grime fan always wonders when he will make a mixtape or a grime song again. 

01. Transition
02. Follow My Lead (Ft. Eric B)
03. Flying High
04. Champion (Ft. Chris Brown)
05. Foul
06. In The Air (Ft. Keri Hilson)
07. Then And Now
08. White Lies (Ft. Kalenna Of Diddy Dirty Money)
09. Every Gyal (Ft. Mavado)
10. Take Off (Ft. Trey Songz)
11. Armageddon (Ft. Wretch 32)
12. Picture Me (Ft. Ace Young)
13. Pray For Me

Buy : Here
Download : Here