Skepta - Doin it again (New Album)

Skepta is a Grime MC from Tottenham, London. He started off as a DJ, and then he started to go on to producing and being an MC. Skepta is very big influence in the grime scene, and he has been spreading the Grime scene worldwide for example with doing a Hello Good Morning remix with Diddy Dirty Money. He has been working hard since 2003, and now he is at his peak. He formed Grime crew Boy Better Know aka BBK with Wiley, his brother JME, Frisco, Jammer and a few others being in it. He was also part of Roll Deep for a while.

Last year in 2010 he decided that he would release his album called 'Doin' It Again' mainstream, and it was finally released today at midnight. He has got many songs on there which he has already released and they have big. Mike Lowery was suppose to just be a freestyle, but as it become very popular he said that he had to do a video. Something he has done with his album is keep it original and himself. Everybody is respecting that he is not changing himself, and he's going to be a big success.


01. Nobody Made Me
02. Rescue Me
03. Amnesia
04. Bad Boy
05. Skit
06. Do It Like Me
07. Thrown In The Bin Ft Boy Better Know
08. Cross My Heart Ft Preeya Kalidas
09. Big Ft Chipmunk
10. Taking Too Long Ft Charlie Drew
11. All Over The House Ft Shorty
12. So Alive Ft N-Dubz
13. Hello Good Morning (Grime Remix)
14. Doin’ It Again 2010
15. Mike Lowery

Download Link : Here
Buy : Here