Jamie Foxx – Best Night Of My Life (New Album)

The actor/musician Jamie Foxx releases a new album before Christmas, and it is called 'Best Night Of My Life'. I haven't heard much music from Jamie Foxx lately, as I suppose he has been concentrating on his acting. Anyway,  this is going to be a beast of an album as for the amount of features on here. It has some of the hottest and most popular rappers out there right now such as Wiz Khalfia, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake, T.I, Rico Love , Lucacris, Soulja Boy, and Drake. It has 15 tracks, and it is a must buy album.

01. This Will Be (Intro)
02. Best Night Of My Life (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Living Better Now (Ft. Rick Ross)
04. Winner (Ft. Justin Timberlake And T.I.)
05. Freak (Ft. Rico Love)
06. Hit It Like This
07. Yep Dats Me (Ft. Ludacris And Soulja Boy)
08. Fall For Your Type (Ft. Drake)
09. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes (Interlude)
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done
15. Sex On The Beach (Bonus Track)

Download Link : Here